Join our Premium Membership now and save with Xpres, Listawood, Ink Experts, Ink Express and more! Just £10 per year.....Click the Membership link above.....

User Tag List

Similar Threads

1. photoshop elements 11
    By big h in forum Printing Problems/Issues
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-08-2013, 10:03 PM
  2. print profile in elements 11
    By steve 1 in forum Software
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 17-01-2013, 05:17 PM
  3. Photoshop elements help
    By viccar in forum Software
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-01-2013, 05:46 PM
  4. Photoshop elements 10
    By jonsweeney in forum New Member Introductions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 17-07-2012, 05:22 PM
  5. Photoshop elements help
    By Dave271069 in forum Software
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-06-2012, 02:30 PM
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Photoshop Elements 12 and Sawgrass Profile MAC OS X 10.9.3

Hi Folks,

I am new to mug sublimation printing and Photoshop and need some guidelines. Hope you can help?

I have an Apple Mac running OS X 10.9.3 and Photoshop Elements 12 with a RICOH Aficio SG3110 DN printer. I have followed best I can the following guide http://sawgrassink.indigofiles.com/p...E-810_-_MP.pdf, even though this is for Photoshop Elements 8/9/10, and believe I have installed the latest Richoh driver and Sawgrass colour management add-on.

I have been watching some YouTube training videos and quite a few suggest not to print from Photoshop but to finalise the image in Photoshop and re-open the image in CorelDraw to print. Please could you advise if this is really necessary as I don't have CorelDraw and am not sure you can even get it for Mac OS X10+?