PDA

View Full Version : Bespoke Mug Design Templates

Martinx
04-08-2011, 05:09 PM
Hi there

Having read a few posts in this section on mug templates and designs, I was wondering if anyone would be interested in using my design services to help you create unique mug templates.

I am a Graphic Designer with over 10 years experience working on varied projects. Over the past 12 months I have dedicated a lot of time setting up a business offering printed personalised mugs which I really enjoy doing but feel that my design skills are not being fully utilised as much as I would like.

Therefore I am offering DSF members only a service designing bespoke mug templates. Unfortunately there is a price for my time which I am sure you will get back and more when advertised:

Single Sided Mug Design Template - £7.99

Double Sided/Full Wrap Design Template - £12.99

Prices are inclusive of proofs via email and 2 correction stages within 48 hours of your instructions. Designs will be exclusive
only to you. Final files will be sent to you in the form of Hi-Res Jpeg, Tiff, PNG or PDF files.

I have set up a page on my website (link below) which should make the process easier. Just follow the instructions, providing as much information on your brief attaching any images*. Even if you upload a rough drawing of your requirements. (This page is only accessible to DSF members and will not be available to the any other party)

www.mugsquad.co.uk/mug-design-templates.html (http://www.mugsquad.co.uk/mug-design-templates.html)

*Please be aware of copyright laws on certain images supplied. This will be the responsibility of the sender.

Paul
04-08-2011, 06:42 PM
vry interesting! any samples mate??

Martinx
05-08-2011, 12:19 PM
Hi Paul
Hope all is well

The link below shows some single sided Father's Day mugs I put together. These are a combination of photo uploads or off the shelf. The other side can have the design repeated or a personalised message.