Join our Premium Membership now and save with Xpres, Listawood, Ink Experts, Ink Express and more! Just £10 per year.....Click the Membership link above.....

User Tag List

Similar Threads

1. Guillotine Modification.
    By NikGrey in forum Hints & Tips
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 26-11-2013, 10:21 PM
  2. Guillotine ?
    By NikGrey in forum Sourcing New Items
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 14-10-2013, 02:07 PM
  3. Looking for a new guillotine
    By magicfingers in forum General Dye-Sub Chit Chat
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 19-10-2011, 09:38 PM
  4. Wanted Wanted Guillotine
    By The Good Captain in forum Buy It, Sell it, Give it away!
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 24-08-2011, 09:56 AM
  5. METAL GUILLOTINE
    By THE METAL MAN in forum Buy It, Sell it, Give it away!
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 20-03-2010, 09:58 PM

Thread: Guillotine

Downloads
    Uploads
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Guillotine

I'm new to sublimation but i've realised i'm going to need a guillotine sometime soon.

Anybody know where I can get one for a reasonable price?

Downloads
    Uploads
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    France?
    Sorry, I got one in Lidl some time ago. I am sure having a look at ebay will throw up loads.
    Many thanks
    Iain

Equipment used A4 Ricoh printer, HP3085 Heat Press Graphtec cutter, Jarin mug press, CJV 30-60 solvent printer and lots of help from DSF.

Downloads
    Uploads
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    highly recommend ROTATRIM - not cheap but last forever
    1 Hour T-shirt printing shop in Newcastle upon Tyne.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Logobear t-shirt print and embroidery. 74 Clayton Street. Newcastle. NE1 5PG. UK

Premium Member
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)