Join our Premium Membership now and save with Xpres, Listawood, Ink Experts, Ink Express and more! Just £10 per year.....Click the Membership link above.....

User Tag List

Similar Threads

1. Best settings for polyester tshirt printing?
    By Clairebear in forum Clothing
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 17-12-2016, 07:24 AM
  2. need one tshirt printing
    By soulclaimed in forum Member to Member Offers/Requests
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 24-06-2016, 12:27 AM
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 29-04-2015, 01:57 PM
  4. Sold Complete Tshirt ad Sign printing Package.
    By arko in forum Buy It, Sell it, Give it away!
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 15-02-2014, 11:32 AM
  5. For Sale Epson 1400 with CIS system for light tshirt mouse pads printing
    By skru in forum Buy It, Sell it, Give it away!
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 31-01-2013, 12:11 AM
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

favourite tshirt for screen printing?

I'm new to screen printing, - mostly 1 and 2 colour jobs, but am thinking that our favourite T's for transfere & vinyl are not ideal for screen.
    We choose softspun, - but wonder if the fluffyness of them is messing up when we screen print?

What is your favourite 'basic' and 'good' tshirt for screen print?
    Ideally main brands as customers prefere a label they recognise; - even if they are not the very best value.

Any thoughts on what makes a great tshirt for screen print much appreciated.
    1 Hour T-shirt printing shop in Newcastle upon Tyne.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Logobear t-shirt print and embroidery. 74 Clayton Street. Newcastle. NE1 5PG. UK

Downloads
    Uploads
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)