Join our Premium Membership now and save with Xpres, Listawood, Ink Experts, Ink Express and more! Just £10 per year.....Click the Membership link above.....

User Tag List

Similar Threads

1. Budget Heat Press Recommendation
    By 2017crafter in forum Heat Presses
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 24-08-2017, 10:19 PM
  2. The Budget
    By Andrew in forum Take a Break
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 10-03-2017, 04:47 PM
  3. Cheep Chinese Heat Press Vs Quality Branded Heat press
    By Ravisteam in forum Heat Presses
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-01-2017, 06:36 PM
  4. Heat Press on a Budget
    By Omega in forum Heat Presses
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 19-10-2016, 10:22 PM
  5. Best budget 38 x 38 flat heat press
    By Spitzy in forum Heat Presses
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 20-02-2016, 01:28 AM
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Question Best Heat Press For My Budget ???

Hi,

I am new to heat pressing and want to know which heat press you guys would recommend?

I have a budget of between £1000 - £1500

I have looked at Adkins, Pressmech & Stahls' Hotronix,

I've been on the site for hours reading but can't decide which is the best quality, will hopefully last the longest & gives best results. I'm sure they are all great presses but would like to ask before i take the plunge. I've been on you.tube and can see a lot of videos about the Stahls & Adkins but can't find anything about the Pressmech which left me wondering why there are not any videos although i have read tons of good stuff about them.

Thanks in advance for any information

Downloads
    Uploads
    Mentioned
    14 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)
    If you wish to use it for products other than garments then a swing-away press would be better than a clam press. Something worth considering.

Premium Member
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)