Join our Premium Membership now and save with Xpres, Listawood, Ink Experts, Ink Express and more! Just £10 per year.....Click the Membership link above.....

User Tag List

Similar Threads

1. Pricing help
    By Dave271069 in forum Vinyl & Flock
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 28-03-2016, 04:34 PM
  2. Pricing
    By A11kns in forum General Dye-Sub Chit Chat
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-05-2015, 09:04 PM
  3. Mug pricing
    By Tryweryn in forum General Dye-Sub Chit Chat
    Replies: 41
    Last Post: 28-01-2013, 12:05 PM
  4. Pricing....
    By Lee in forum General Dye-Sub Chit Chat
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 28-03-2011, 07:07 PM
  5. Pricing
    By leethesign in forum General Dye-Sub Chit Chat
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 26-07-2010, 04:22 PM
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Pricing help please.

Right something I've never done before so need some help, hopefully I've posted it in the right place.
    A local school clothing shop has come to me and asked me to vinyl print on school leaver Hoodies and p.e kits. They will supply all clothing I just need to print chest logos onto 60 odd tops for the first lot. but a price is required. this is where I need your help. How the hell do I price something like that. I've only ever printed onto tops I supply. but as its 1 of two registered local school suppliers this could lead to a lot of work.
    Ill post up a couple of examples I need to quote for.

Downloads
    Uploads
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    need to see the detail, and info on size of media used
    1 Hour T-shirt printing shop in Newcastle upon Tyne.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Logobear t-shirt print and embroidery. 74 Clayton Street. Newcastle. NE1 5PG. UK

Downloads
    Uploads
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Stuff like this