Join our Premium Membership now and save with Xpres, Listawood, Ink Express and more! Just £10 per year.....Click the Membership link above.....

User Tag List

Similar Threads

  1. Versaworks/Coreldraw Cutting
    By Focus1 in forum Printing Problems/Issues
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-03-2017, 09:50 PM
  2. OSX Parallels - CorelDraw Install Issue
    By Justin in forum Software
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-07-2013, 08:45 PM
  3. Silhouette Cameo - CorelDraw Plug-in
    By Justin in forum Vinyl Cutters
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 16-12-2012, 03:28 PM
  4. Cutting master 2 for corel
    By crystaluk in forum Software
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 16-09-2012, 05:30 PM
  5. Creation CorelDraw Plug-In
    By Justin in forum Software
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 16-07-2011, 08:57 PM
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Administrator Mini KickUps Champion Justin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Shetland
    Posts
    8,966
    Downloads
    6
    Uploads
    1
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

    CorelDraw Cutting Master v3 Plug In Issue

    I'm sure we've discussed this before but I can't find it for the life of me!

    I use the plug in for my Graphtec cutter with CorelDraw and it's always worked well. I've just reinstalled CorelDraw and then plug in has stopped working.

    I've reinstalled the plug in, repaired CorelDraw, reset defaults etc. but it just won't work.

    I get the error "Could not connect to CorelDraw"
    Membership scheme now available - Just £10 per year - Regular Supplier Discounts and Special Offers!

  2. #2
    Premium Member Tetris Champion, Space Invaders Champion, Asteroids Champion
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Conwy, North Wales
    Posts
    3,781
    Downloads
    1
    Uploads
    3
    Mentioned
    8 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    I have no idea on this specific issue, but have you removed the plug in, drivers etc for the plug in and then tried to reinstall?

    I am basing this on perhaps you need to do it in a specific sequence... i.e. install Corel and then install plug in.
    USING: Whatever it takes to get the job done...

  3. #3
    Administrator Mini KickUps Champion Justin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Shetland
    Posts
    8,966
    Downloads
    6
    Uploads
    1
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Yeah, that';s what I was hoping was causing the issue but alas not worked.

    I had this a while back but can't remember how I fixed it!
    Membership scheme now available - Just £10 per year - Regular Supplier Discounts and Special Offers!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •